Skip to main content

Library Services

Information about services offered by Mayfield Library

About the Library

Margaret Faye Jones, Dean of Learning Resources

Phone: 615-353-3440
Email: faye.jones@nscc.edu

Jessie Angel, Library Assistant III

Phone: 615-353-3472
Email: jessie.angel@nscc.edu

Emily Bush, Instruction Librarian

Phone: 615-353-3559
Email: emily.bush@nscc.edu

John Cherry, SE Center Library-Learning Center Technical Clerk

Phone: 615-916-5865
Email: john.cherry@nscc.edu

Pamela Gadd, Library Assistant III

Phone: 615-353-3474
Email: pamela.gadd@nscc.edu

Sonja Humphries, Library Assistant III, Interlibrary Loan

Phone: 615-353-3552
Email: sonja.humphries@nscc.edu

Charles May, Reference Librarian

Phone: 615-353-3554
Email: charles.may@nscc.edu

Sally Robertson, Cataloging, Serials, and App Librarian

Phone: 615-353-3270
Email: sally.robertson@nscc.edu

Lauren Turner, Library Assistant II

Phone: 615-353-3145
Email: lauren.turner@nscc.edu

Faye Vaughn, Technical Services

Phone: 615-353-3560
Email: faye.vaughn@nscc.edu

The mission of the Mayfield Library is:

  • To provide a collection of materials and services that will meet the needs of students in degree and certificate programs.
  • To assist students and faculty in using all available resources and services.
  • To provide a quiet and comfortable atmosphere in which students and faculty may read and study.
  • To provide recreational reading materials and information needed by students and faculty for personal self-development and daily living.
  • To provide library orientation for all users in cooperation with the teaching faculty.
  • To provide materials and services for all users despite location and method of delivery.
Loading ...

Contact Us

Find us on Facebook